Shinigami’ By Ghost Syndicate

‘Shinigami’ by Ghost Syndicate is a collection of sounds that is sporting the finest authentic Dubstep vibes multiplied by the unmistakable polished production.

Expect to find a set of razor-sharp beats with serrated crickety hats and shuffling tops, gut-punching subs and trippy growling mids, spine-chilling atmospheres and foreboding synths, a selection of custom musical licks with a sleek Asian feel and, finally, an array of glitchy FX to keep the whole thing interesting. All sounds have been masterfully crafted with usability in mind, and are good to go for both arranging and performing live, as long as your project tempo is around 130 to 140 BPM. So grab your own copy now, and prepare to shake the floor!

Product Details:

• 40 Bass Loops 

• 10 Drum FX Loops

• 19 Full Drum Loops

• 17 Hat Loops

• 19 Top Loops

• 7 FX Loops

• 28 Music Loops

• 32 Synth Loops 

• 11 Claps

• 10 Cymbals

• 12 FX

• 16 Hats

• 20 Kicks

• 8 Open Hi-Hats

• 22 Percussion Hits

• 21 Snares

• 10 Vox

• 37 Prechopped Basses

• 69 Prechopped Synths

• 127-142 BPM

• 44.1kHz/24-Bit

• 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shinigami’ By Ghost Syndicate”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *